A walk around the gardens

by angeangel

I am currently on day three of #Livebelowtheline and trying to take my mind of tea coffee and food. I decided to walk round the gardens wow all sparkly in the wet003 (2)

The daffodils are finished and the tulips nearly over but the violas are on a new lease of life

The daffodils are finished and the tulips nearly over but the violas are on a new lease of life

Sparkly Forget me nots as far as the eye can see

Sparkly Forget me nots as far as the eye can see

intense red of the new leaves brightens up this area

intense red of the new leaves brightens up this area

the boring laurel which also has poisonous berries but they fill a space

the boring laurel which also has poisonous berries but they fill a space

Shady border and you can just pick out the deep burgundy tulips

Shady border and you can just pick out the deep burgundy tulips

Cherry blossom finishes the tour

Cherry blossom finishes the tour

http://www.livebelowtheline.com/me/angeangel1

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/gardening/article-2092255/Avoid-poisonous-aggressively-invasive-cherry-laurel-beautiful-Portuguese-variety.html#ixzz3YhpDUtn1

